Monday’s playlist.

26 Nov

Due to the frequent playlist posts by Mackenzie over at whatever gatsby, I have been inspired to have my own playlist post since the only way I’ll be keeping my sanity through the coming weeks of final exams and papers is through music and lots and lots of coffee.

Here’s the specific variety of music I’ll be listening to today to help myself get through the papers I need to tackle over the next week:

  • The Longer I Run by Peter Bradley Adams
  • Restless by Alison Krauss and Union Station
  • Giving Up by Ingrid Michaelson
  • All This Beauty by The Weepies
  • Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac
  • You And Me by Dave Matthews Band
  • Why Georgia by John Mayer
  • Up To The Mountain by Patty Griffin
  • As It Seems by Lily Kershaw
  • Never Say Die by Dixie Chicks
  • Change by Tracy Chapman
  • Lifeline by Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals
Leave a Reply

