Photo Friday: Missing Ireland.

23 Nov

I’m spending my Friday following Thanksgiving not shopping, but in my house with coffee and The Weepies on Pandora writing a research paper on mysticism and mental illness. Though music by The Weepies does make the process somewhat bearable, I still wish I was somewhere else. But not just anywhere else…..specifically, Ireland.

Cliffs of Moher, Ireland.

One Response to “Photo Friday: Missing Ireland.”

  1. insearchofitall November 24, 2012 at 8:58 am #

    I liked the music. Surprised me as I’m old. 🙂

Leave a Reply

