Tuesday’s Tunes: Brandon Chase.

6 Nov

Last week when I was searching for Texas singer/songwriters on Google, I knew I wanted to find relatively “young” singer/songwriters, or at least the ones that were closer to my own age. It took some rummaging, but I finally found Brandon Chase. When I heard his song, “Most Beautiful Thing,” I sat there wondering where all the guys were like he portrayed himself in the song. More than that, though, I smiled because the song is just so sweet. Any girl who got the chance to have this song sung to her by a guy would, without a doubt, feel like the luckiest girl in the world. I know I would.

8 Responses to “Tuesday’s Tunes: Brandon Chase.”

  1. photosfromtheloonybin November 6, 2012 at 7:30 am #

    Ok, hands off Amelia, he’s mine!!!! LMAO :). I don’t care if he’s too young for me, I want him to sing that song to me!!

    • ameliaclaire92 November 6, 2012 at 7:31 am #

      I found him first! 😉 Although, I’m pretty sure every woman on the planet would want him to sing this song to them, haha! 🙂

  2. jnine0712 November 6, 2012 at 7:34 am #

    Wow, loved this song and the artist is a cutie. Thanks for sharing 🙂 🙂

  3. anewdayrising79 November 6, 2012 at 10:24 am #

    This was def not intended for David. I nearly gagged on the sickening sweetness about halfway through… but happy to report I am alright! 😉

    • ameliaclaire92 November 6, 2012 at 11:07 am #

      Hey now! This song makes me happy. Happiness reigns over the song being sickeningly sweet, even if that may be true.

      • anewdayrising79 November 6, 2012 at 11:23 am #

        Hey, you’re totally allowed. 🙂

      • ameliaclaire92 November 6, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

        What a relief. 😉

Leave a Reply

