Photo Friday: A best friend reunion in autumn.

26 Oct

 

 

I’ve included two photos for today’s Photo Friday because I absolutely love fall (It really is the perfect season), and my best friend, Skidmore, is coming down from Virginia today to spend the weekend with me. We’re planning to go shopping (yay retail therapy), watch movies (which will be chick flicks galore, obviously), jam out to Taylor Swift’s new album (since she’s our favorite singer. Yes, guilty as charged) and just do our typical best friend things. I can’t wait, especially since I haven’t seen Skidmore since the beginning of August. This best friend reunion will be much needed after the stressful week that I’ve had. And having Skidmore here during my favorite season is as close to perfection as things could ever get. 🙂

5 Responses to “Photo Friday: A best friend reunion in autumn.”

  1. photosfromtheloonybin October 26, 2012 at 7:33 am #

    Enjoy every moment this weekend with your best friend – lots of laughter and relaxation. You deserve it!!

  2. Mackenzie October 26, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    these photos are darling! and girl, you ROCK the nose ring! 🙂

  3. Laura October 29, 2012 at 3:56 am #

    I love the fall too, it’s the best!

Leave a Reply

