De-stress with Tristan Prettyman.

10 Oct

Currently I am incredibly stressed because I’ve got a really difficult Humanities exam tomorrow. Despite all the studying that I’ve done, I don’t feel like I’m retaining much, and that definitely means that it’s time to de-stress with some calming music. A few days ago I came across this song by Tristan Prettyman. Her voice is just so beautiful! Though it’s an incredibly sad song, it’s still nice to listen to if you’re trying to relax. Enjoy! 🙂

3 Responses to “De-stress with Tristan Prettyman.”

  1. Carrie October 10, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

    Deep breath! I am thinking of you. And… thanks for introducing me to Tristan Prettyman.

    • ameliaclaire92 October 10, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      Thanks Carrie. And you’re welcome! Isn’t her voice beautiful?! 🙂

  2. ariannasrandomthoughts October 11, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

    I heard this song a week ago and fell in love with it! It made me tear up a bit because I have been in that situation before. We really do have similar taste in music 🙂 Thanks for sharing this!

Leave a Reply

