Grey’s Anatomy returns tonight!

27 Sep

The season 9 premiere of my favorite tv show, Grey’s Anatomy, is tonight!!!!!!!!! I’m so excited! Check out this promo of the new season. 🙂

6 Responses to “Grey’s Anatomy returns tonight!”

  1. photosfromtheloonybin September 27, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    I need a “love” button!!!! I so excited about the Grey’s premiere tonight!! My 16 year old son even turned down a party tonight so he could watch Grey’s LOL. I’m still depressed about them killing off Lexie though because I really thought her and McSteamy (Mark) would get together again :(. Happy Grey’s Day!!!

    • ameliaclaire92 September 28, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

      What did you think of the season premiere?!

      • photosfromtheloonybin September 28, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

        I had tears streaming down my face when Mark finally died :(. It was bad enough that they killed off Lexie, but to kill off Mark too…… I didn’t expect that. I thought it was going to be Arizona who died, and her leg or lack thereof was definitely a shock! Don’t get me wrong – I loved the premiere, but it just left me so sad :(.

      • ameliaclaire92 September 28, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

        I know exactly what you mean! I just couldn’t stop crying. And the whole time I thought Arizona was dead until they showed her at the end. And then killing off Mark just broke my heart. 😦

      • photosfromtheloonybin September 28, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

        The worst and funniest part was that my husband kept coming out and making fun of the show and of me crying, but I know he was secretly watching it in the bedroom LOL!!

      • ameliaclaire92 September 29, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

        Haha! Yeah, my dad groans when he sees that my mom and I are watching it and bawling our eyes out. I don’t think I’d ever actually catch him watching it though.

Leave a Reply

