Dave Matthews Band.

6 Sep

I was lucky enough to see the Dave Matthews Band perform live a few years ago. It was one of the best performances I’ve ever been to. Moral of the story: If you ever get the chance to see Dave Matthews in concert, GO! 🙂

3 Responses to “Dave Matthews Band.”

  1. LA Edwards September 7, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    I saw them play in my hometown a few years back and it was a fabulous show. It of course helped that we scored front row seats. I wish they had camera phones back then. Thanks for sharing, they are one of my favorite bands.

  2. Elyse Howdershell September 8, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Have you seen their newest music video? I have to say it’s one of my favorites, especially since all the content was sent in by fans:)

    Mercy: http://bit.ly/Qmjx9p

  3. Adecmr September 16, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    Gosh, I love the video for Mercy! I love their new record! so freaking amazing!

Leave a comment