Saturday Song: Ghost Town.

25 Aug

I came across the band First Aid Kit earlier today when I was looking on the Events page of The Orange Peel, a live music venue here in Asheville. I’m definitely going to try to see them perform on October 3rd because I love their folk-y sound. 🙂 Let me know what you think!

4 Responses to “Saturday Song: Ghost Town.”

  1. photosfromtheloonybin August 25, 2012 at 1:04 pm #

    I have never heard of them, but they have beautiful voices – very relaxing music!!

  2. breakinalt August 25, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    I love their sound. It’s really unique and i enjoy listening to it.

  3. jasoncgerringer August 26, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    I listen to them on Pandora a lot. I bet they’d be great to see live. Hope it works out for you to see them.

  4. Hot Rod Cowgirl August 26, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    Congratulations! I nominated you for The Lovely Blog Award:)

    http://hotrodcowgirl.com/2012/08/26/hot-rod-cowgirl-nominated-for-three-awards-the-kreativ-sunshiny-and-lovely-awards/

Leave a Reply

