Tuesday’s Tunes: Edens Edge.

21 Aug
5 Responses to “Tuesday’s Tunes: Edens Edge.”

  1. ashlee August 21, 2012 at 7:22 pm #

    Hi Amelia! Would love to send you a personal message about a creative project that I am working on. Couldn’t find your email address on here. Would you mind sharing? Keep up the great writing! ~ashlee

    • ameliaclaire92 August 21, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      What’s the creative project?

      • ashlee August 21, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

        It’s a zine, a miniature self-published magazine that I make on 8×10″ computer paper with pens, scissors, stickers, writing, poetry, etc. called green bean zine.

      • ashlee October 2, 2012 at 9:55 am #

        Hey Amelia, I thought I responded to this months ago, but my computer must have frozen mid-type. I write a self-published mini-zine called green bean zine. Unfortunately, the Kickstarter is now over, but there’s more information about it on my blog if you’re interested. ~a

  2. Carrie August 22, 2012 at 4:19 pm #

    I love the music!! For all of us amazed at who surrounds us – and grateful. Thank you, Amelia.

Leave a Reply

