A Serious Reading Problem.

9 Aug

Credit: Tumblr.

I saw this last week and just had to share. Too funny! 🙂

How many of you feel like you have a “reading problem?” 🙂

15 Responses to “A Serious Reading Problem.”

  1. lemon123 August 9, 2012 at 9:39 am #

    My reading problem is I never grow tired of reading.:)

  2. Scribbler August 9, 2012 at 9:44 am #

    I do too! I am totally addicted 🙂

    Adieu, scribbler

  3. tenaciousbitch August 9, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    I’ve had a reading problem and insomnia since I was 9, and I discovered early on that one addiction (reading) can definitely assist in alleviating the symptoms of insomnia. So, I feel no need to seek out a help group or medical attention for either maladies! 🙂 Although I have been known to knock back some Melatonin when an EXCITING time like THE HUNGER GAMES stimulates the insomnia…and I’m okay with that! 🙂

    • ameliaclaire92 August 9, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

      I didn’t get into The Hunger Games, but if I’ve got a Jodi Picoult book in my hand, I don’t sleep until I’ve finished the book. 🙂

  4. LA Edwards August 10, 2012 at 3:25 am #

    I love this!

  5. Zishaan 'ZuZu' Shafi August 12, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    Definitely! I am always reading a book! Like always. One finishes, and I begin another. I always have 5/6 books to read just to make sure I’m not caught without a book to read lol

  6. Mackenzie August 13, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    BLAJHAHAHAHAHHAA! i am crying. this is amazing. i am always in the process of reading at least three books. its a serious issue. it takes me forever to finish all three, but i always finish them at the same time. which makes me have a serious book hangover. no lie. true story. 🙂

    • ameliaclaire92 August 13, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

      Mackenzie….you and I need to meet up sometime and just go to bookstores all day long. 🙂

      • Mackenzie August 13, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

        agreed and agreed! 🙂

      • ameliaclaire92 August 13, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

        We should plan something! 🙂

      • Mackenzie August 13, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

        any chance you’d be up north in the near future?! 😉

      • ameliaclaire92 August 13, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

        Not sure. I may be willing to make a special trip though. 😉

      • Mackenzie August 13, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

        yesssss! get anywhere above the mason-dixon line and i will come to you! 🙂

      • ameliaclaire92 August 13, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

        Woohoo! Sounds like a plan. 🙂

Leave a Reply

