P.S. I Love….Ireland!

12 Jun

My dream of wanting to go to Ireland began before I saw P.S. I Love You. However, once I saw the movie, I KNEW I had to go. Through the whole movie….I sat looking at all the incredible scenery and kept picturing myself there. The realization that I’ll be able to experience the beauty of Ireland for myself in exactly one week seems truly unreal, and I have no doubt that once I’m there, I’ll be reflecting back on the movie and realizing that I’m experiencing all the beauty of Ireland not through a movie, but through my own eyes….creating memories that I’ll reflect back on for my entire life.

Magical. There’s no other word for it.

7 Responses to “P.S. I Love….Ireland!”

  1. Linds June 12, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    Yay! So amazing. I can remember watching this in awe of Ireland as well. Have a great time if I don’t exchange messages with you before then! xo

    • ameliaclaire92 June 12, 2012 at 11:37 am #

      It’s such a great movie! I’ve already decided that I have to watch it the night before I leave, just to get myself in the Ireland mood, haha. 🙂

  2. jennysserendipity June 12, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

    Enjoy!

  3. Adam Allegro June 15, 2012 at 4:56 am #

    You will love it. I have been there a few times in the past couple years and it gets better with each visit 🙂

    • ameliaclaire92 June 15, 2012 at 8:45 am #

      I have no doubt that I’ll love it. The Irish countryside has been calling my name ever since I saw the beauty of it in P.S. I Love You.

Leave a Reply

