Break The Chains.

7 Jun

It’s not Photo Friday yet, but I felt like sharing a picture I took a few days ago. Enjoy!

I’ll be sharing the favorite shot that I captured a few days ago on tomorrow’s Photo Friday post, so check back tomorrow for some more photography. πŸ™‚

6 Responses to “Break The Chains.”

  1. LA Edwards June 7, 2012 at 10:23 am #

    Very good! I can’t wait to see the Friday’s!

  2. Silje Therese June 7, 2012 at 11:25 am #

    Great picture! Ill try n stop by your blog more often to see more great pics!:)
    ThAnks for your lovely comment again!

    • ameliaclaire92 June 7, 2012 at 11:26 am #

      You are more than welcome. They were great photos. πŸ™‚

  3. Linds June 8, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    This is really nice! What kind of camera do you have?

    • ameliaclaire92 June 8, 2012 at 9:01 am #

      A Canon Rebel XS. I love it. And I just used my 15-55mm lens, which is the lens that the camera came with. I’m planning to get a zoom lens sometime in the next few months though.

Leave a Reply

