Tuesday’s Tunes: Lily Kershaw, A Singer/Songwriter.

5 Jun

There are no words to describe the beauty of this song, so it’s all I’m posting today. Listen, listen again, and let the words fill your heart as I have done. Sometimes the heartbreaking, yet beautiful songs must simply be felt, fully and without hesitation.

7 Responses to “Tuesday’s Tunes: Lily Kershaw, A Singer/Songwriter.”

  1. carvedbytheshadows June 5, 2012 at 11:57 am #

    I found this song when I watched Criminal Minds recently – I bought it immediately. Can’t understand why she isn’t signed to a label – though I suspect the sucess of this song will make that happen.

  2. fiztrainer June 5, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    OK so tears are flowing!! So beautiful I had to go and download it immediately. The words are perfection! Thanks for posting this. I love discovering new music and she is amazing! šŸ˜€

  3. LA Edwards June 5, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    beautiful

  4. Arnetta Coachman June 12, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    I heard this song on my favorite tv show Criminal Minds and i immediate began a search for it and bought it. Can’t wait for her album. Love her…

  5. Gary Lee Hustak September 17, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    I am a follower of “CRIMINAL MINDS” when heard the ending song of episode 5/12/12 I had to find it the words are heart warming. By Lily Kershaw ” As it seems”

  6. jaimeebrobelq September 20, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    Reblogged this on Jaime Robel Summary.

  7. qpqpyoproxinab1984 October 18, 2012 at 1:42 am #

    Reblogged this on Kenneth Muhammad Blog.

Leave a Reply

