Photo Friday: Florida!

25 May

Here are some artsy shots I took while in Florida. Enjoy!

Happy Friday everyone!

6 Responses to “Photo Friday: Florida!”

  1. LA Edwards May 25, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    Love these. I just now received them. For some reason, google thought all my emails were spam. I couldn’t figure out why I wasn’t getting any emails. Stupid google. Love your pictures, makes me wish I was somewhere warm. Hope you had a great time.

    • ameliaclaire92 May 25, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

      Silly Google. And yes, I loved it. It was such a great trip! 🙂

  2. Mackenzie May 25, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    YOURE IN MY HOMELAND! have soooo much fun (while its still not insufferably hot outside, hehehe) !

    • ameliaclaire92 May 25, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

      It was a great trip, and I definitely enjoyed the Florida sunshine. I’ve even got some sunburns to prove it, haha! 🙂

  3. An Everyday Story May 27, 2012 at 6:21 am #

    I’ve never been to Florida but those Palm tree-lined streets are so Florida aren’t they? Just beautiful. I do love a good pickie (A little Aussie slang for you :D)

    Kate

    • ameliaclaire92 May 27, 2012 at 11:51 am #

      Yep, all the palm trees are so typical of Florida. I love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

