Amos Lee.

16 Apr

Since yesterday’s post was full of lots of emotions, I feel like I need to post something lighter.

Have a listen to Amos Lee. 🙂

10 Responses to “Amos Lee.”

  1. witifulramblings April 16, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    I love Amos Lee, I actually saw him live in NYC last summer! He is just as amazing in person as he is recorded (which says a lot)!

  2. LA Edwards April 16, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    I love this guy. I am going to download some of his music. Thanks for sharing this! And BTW, I love your new avatar (picture) it is great! From a distance you look like my daughter. 🙂

  3. LA Edwards April 16, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    Where did you find the video version to that song? I love it.

  4. Anne Sikes April 16, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    I’d never heard this! Love it…and love his voice and style.

  5. Anne Sikes April 16, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

    Reblogged this on My Life Uncut…Almost and commented:
    Love this! I’d never even heard of Amos Lee before. Great song, and love his style! Thanks to Life In the Blue Ridges for posting this. Check out her blog while you’re at it too…great blog.

  6. MOM April 16, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    Wonderful. You’re my Go to Girl for new music and the broaden my horizons. Could be a new pandora station. Love you.

  7. Evan Riley October 30, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    Love Amos Lee. And this song is the one that got me hooked. If you like his type of soul-folk music you might check out this dude from VA who does a great cover of Amos Lee Keep It Loose: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9ywqiEguLA

Leave a Reply

