My First Photoshoot!

19 Mar

Well, I had my first photoshoot done on Saturday while visiting my best friend in Virginia, and I thought I’d share a few photos with all of you. I was very excited because I’ve always wanted to have professional photos taken of me. Let me know what you think. The photographer, Sidney Gardner, is a friend of my best friend’s, and she is absolutely amazing. Check out her photography page by clicking on the link of the bottom of this post!

Copyright: Sidney Leigh Photography

22 Responses to “My First Photoshoot!”

  1. tripp1237 March 19, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    Wonderful and gorgeous!!!

  2. Planning 2 Learn March 19, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    I enjoy following your blog and I love that she captures joy 🙂 Beautiful pics…cheers, Terri

  3. Amy Miles March 19, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

    Very beautiful!

  4. Lisa W. Rosenberg March 19, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    Great photographs, Amelia!

  5. yogikarenk March 19, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

    I agree, the beautiful sunny essence of your being is captured!

  6. Mary March 20, 2012 at 2:41 am #

    Great photos!
    Wavy hear is your style =)

  7. rmangena March 20, 2012 at 3:15 am #

    I have no doubt that I am looking right in front of one of the most amazing phenomenon that ever happened to humankind!!!! You are truly amazing how much you manage to capture people’s imaginations.

    Inspirational pictures those ones

    • ameliaclaire92 March 20, 2012 at 7:23 am #

      Aw thank you so much. That means a lot to me! 🙂

  8. Nowan Zen March 20, 2012 at 9:14 am #

    You are VERY photogenic! Absolutely spectacular! Such an engaging smile!

  9. fiztrainer March 20, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    Such gorgeous girls. These photos are beautiful.

  10. Miles March 20, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

    You look beautiful and so authentic in all of them 🙂

  11. belasbrightideas March 27, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Amelia, this is, you are, beautiful!
    Nice work!

  12. zen and the art of borderline maintenance April 7, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

    I agree, those are beautiful photos. She did an amazing job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

