Sunday’s Song: A Thousand Years by Christina Perri.

18 Mar

Sorry for such a late post today. It’s been a busy day of spending time with my best friend, Skidmore, in Virginia and then driving back to Asheville. So a long day to say the least! Since I’m pretty tired, I thought I’d just share a song with all of you.

I’ve chosen “A Thousand Years” by Christina Perri. Enjoy! 🙂

4 Responses to “Sunday’s Song: A Thousand Years by Christina Perri.”

  1. fivereflections March 18, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

    pretty song – hope you are enjoying your visit…

    David in Maine USA

  2. fiztrainer March 18, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    I love this song. :p

  3. CJ March 22, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    This song is so beautiful! (It was a perfect pick for the Twilight soundtrack as well). Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the like!

Leave a Reply

