Photo Friday: Ireland ID.

9 Mar

I realized a few days ago that I have yet to share a photo of myself on this blog. Plus, on Wednesday I finally got my mom to take a picture of me for my Ireland ID that I’ll use when I’m studying in Galway this summer with API. It’s not yet a definite whether I’ll be going or not, but I’ve FINALLY gotten everything submitted, so I should be hearing about my acceptance into the API program soon. It’s pretty much 99% though (since I meet the GPA requirements and I got the go ahead from UNCA to attend.) I’ll definitely keep all of you posted!

7 Responses to “Photo Friday: Ireland ID.”

  1. Errign March 9, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Yayyyyy Ireland!

  2. meditationsfromthehive March 12, 2012 at 5:30 am #

    🙂

  3. belasbrightideas March 14, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    Good luck with that! How exciting.
    And what a sweet photo. Nice to see your whole face 🙂

    • ameliaclaire92 March 14, 2012 at 12:19 am #

      Thank you! And yeah, I thought it was about time I post a photo that shows more than one side of my face, even if my nose ring DOES look cool, haha!

      • belasbrightideas March 14, 2012 at 12:29 am #

        Ha! Well, cool it does. You look beautiful.

      • ameliaclaire92 March 14, 2012 at 12:31 am #

        Aw, thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

