Tuesday’s Tunes: The Valentine’s Day Edition.

14 Feb

First off, Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! My day has been pretty good. Aside from classes and work, my dad sent me a dozen roses, and my mom sent me homemade chocolate chip cookies.

Yeah, I’m one lucky girl today. 🙂 Also, I just got back from going out to eat Mexican food with a bunch of friends. It was nice to be able to get dressed up to go out. Anyways, on with the song I’ve picked for my special Valentine’s Day Edition of Tuesday’s Tunes. I’ve chosen Everything by Michael Buble. It’s an upbeat song that has to do with love. Instead of sitting around hating February 14th, why not get up and dance? Anyway, check out “Everything” if you haven’t heard it. It’s a really catchy song!

3 Responses to “Tuesday’s Tunes: The Valentine’s Day Edition.”

  1. puddinggirl February 14, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    happy valentines! lovely presents from loving people!

  2. curren1 February 14, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    Thanks for the song choice. My girlfriend Loves Michael Buble

  3. Nikki Di Virgilio February 14, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    Great parents. I went out for Mexican too with my daughter and saw a group of women having a great time- just like you and your friends I would guess. Happy Valentines Day.

Leave a Reply

