Sunset Shots.

29 Jan

Yesterday was a really great day, and it ended with a really amazing sunset and a sleepover with one of my best friends here at college. When I first saw the sky, I knew I had to try and capture it, and I actually ended up going outside 3 different times to get various shots. Let me know what you think and which one is your favorite!

 

 

13 Responses to “Sunset Shots.”

  1. Gina Marie Cannistraro January 29, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    I like the second one the best

  2. Vina January 29, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    They’re all very beautiful pictures! I love the photographs, if I had to pick and choose, my favourite would be be the second one. The way the colours go together has a very calming effect.

  3. todayimlovin January 29, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    They all look fantastic. I think the third one is the best one, just because of the night red-dy sunset colours.

  4. georgerussellstracey January 29, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    The middle shot is my favourite here. Everything about it is just right. Although i have to say that the yellowy cloud shot is also a big hit in my books. I have to also say that i am currently listening to Ingrid Michaelson. This blog was such a good find πŸ™‚

  5. Glynis J. Jolly January 29, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    I like all of them. Each one shows a different mood to me.

  6. katkasia January 29, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    All great pics – but I do love the colour palette in the second one too.

  7. Laura January 29, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

    I really like the 3rd one

  8. Angel January 29, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    I like all three, but I think the first one is my favorite. πŸ™‚

  9. awarewriter January 29, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    The last one. Too many blown highlights in the first two.

  10. Kevin Collins January 29, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

    Great shots!

  11. Ed January 30, 2012 at 12:36 am #

    Great shots, but I’m partial to the first one. Thanks for checking out my blog..:-)

  12. Saleighs Studio January 30, 2012 at 12:43 am #

    I love the first image, the full amazing clouds as a back drop for the leafless branches – simply splendid

  13. Nicola January 30, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

    Beautiful photos

Leave a Reply

