Key West: Day 3.

20 Dec

It has been an eventful day in Key West today! Here’s the run-down of what went on today.

  • Driving around Key West looking for photo opportunities.

Hey look, me on Amelia Street.

  •  Walking around to shop and take random pictures, where we ran into a woman with a pedicab sporting her holiday spirit.

  • Going on a sunset sail, which was beautiful.
It was a wonderful day full of lots of laughter and memories. And truthfully, the pictures don’t give the experiences justice, but they definitely help. Since reaching day three of the trip, I’m enjoying myself, but I am quickly getting to the point where I’m anxious to be home. I always am amazed at how I’m more happy to be home when I’ve been away for a while. This vacation has been wonderful and flying out Thursday will give us the perfect amount of vacation time in Key West. I’ll definitely have to come back here again!
Leave a Reply

